Monty and Me

Author(s): Louisa Bennet

General

The perfect book for fans of Alfie the Doorstep Cat and Molly the Pet Detective Dog. This four-legged friend has a crime to solve...


If you think dogs can't understand us... think again!


Monty is a perfectly rational animal (apart from his obsession with cheese). So when his beloved master is murdered, Monty decides to use his formidable nose to track the killer down.


Luckily he manages to find a home with Rose, the young policewoman who's investigating the case. But with her colleagues turning against her, and the wrong man collared, she's going to need a little help from her four-legged friend...


'Charming and uplifting, Monty is the new kid on the block among animal sleuths' Peter James

$19.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780008435257
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Limited
  • : Avon Books
  • : October 2020
  • : {"length"=>["19.8"], "width"=>["12.9"], "units"=>["Centimeters"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Louisa Bennet
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 368