Silver Brumby Kingdom (Silver Brumby #5-8)

Author(s): Elyne Mitchell

Young Readers

A further four Silver Brumby titles in one beautiful edition. Following on from the success of the Silver Brumby Centenary Edition, this bind-up contains the next four titles in the Silver Brumby series - Moon Filly, Silver Brumby Whirlwind, Son of the Whirlwind and Silver Brumby, Silver Dingo and continues the story of thowra, the magnificent silver stallion, king of the brumbies. this beautiful edition will be treasured by the many fans of the Silver Brumby series, who will delight in these four titles being published together.





Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information







The Silver Brumby, written for the eldest of her four children and first published in 1958, heralded the beginning of the internationally famous series - there are 12 Silver Brumby titles in the series.




General Fields

  • : 9780732297695
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Australia
  • : HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
  • : November 2012
  • : 234mm X 153mm
  • : Australia
  • : March 2013
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Elyne Mitchell
  • : Paperback
  • : 413
  • : en
  • : 624